Monadnock Music


Village Concerts

Showcasing the Monadnock Music Piano Trio, Monadnock Music String Quartet, and a selection of visiting smaller groups, we offer Free Classical Music Concerts in delightful intimate and historical settings. Our mission is to make classical music accessible to all, and we ask for a donation from participants to help pay for the costs of our programming.

Join us for a reception after each Village Concert. Doors open 30 minutes prior to each concert.

Give the gift of music: Underwrite a Village Concert in your town.

2018 Summer Schedule

JUNE

Preview

Sunday, June 10, 2:30pm

Rivermead ~ 150 Rivermead Road, Peterborough, NH 03458

Hancock

Sunday, June 24, 3pm

First Congregational Church, Hancock ~ 47 Main Street, Hancock, NH 03449

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

Keene

Thursday, June 28, 7pm

Ahavas Achim, Keene Synagogue ~ 84 Hastings Ave, Keene, NH 03431

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

JULY

Deering

Sunday, July 1, 3pm

Deering Community Church ~ 63 Deering Center Road, Deering, NH 03244

Monadnock Music Piano Trio

Marlborough

Thursday, July 12, 7pm

The Marlborough House ~ 9 Ling Street, Marlborough, NH 03455

Hollis

Sunday, July 15, 3pm

Congregational Church of Hollis ~ 3 Monument Square, Hollis, NH 03049

Walpole

Saturday, July 21, 7pm

Walpole Unitarian Church ~ 14 Union Street, Walpole, NH 03608

AUGUST

Temple

Sunday, August 5, 3pm

Temple Congregational Church ~ 17 Main Street, Temple, NH 03084

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Dublin

Thursday, August 9, 7pm

Emmanuel Episcopal Church ~ 94 Dublin Road, Dublin, NH 03444

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Harrisville

Sunday, August 12, 4pm

Harrisville Community Church ~ 13 Canal Street, Harrisville, NH 03450

Annual Picnic

Monadnock Music String Quartet

Supported by: